Gå til innhold

singles events/speed dating in Stavanger area

AnonymBruker

Anbefalte innlegg

Hello,

Does anyone here know about any singles events/speed dating events in Stavanger area? I'm a foreign student (Master's) at UiS and I am finding it difficult to meet people who are closer to my age (32/male). I'm not interested in going to nightclubs as I can't really dance and I'm not very photogenic haha so Tinder etc. is not an option. It has been over six months since I've been here and it gets quite lonely and boring being single.

Thanks

Anonymkode: 6a89a...d28

Lenke til kommentar
Del på andre sider

Fortsetter under...

I dont know specifically but i know that the dating-site Sukker.no  arranges speed dating and singles events in several norwegian cities, amongst them in Stavanger. I think if you register there that you will get information about when its due. Good luck! :)

Anonymkode: 1ced7...81b

Lenke til kommentar
Del på andre sider

7 minutter siden, AnonymBruker said:

I dont know specifically but i know that the dating-site Sukker.no  arranges speed dating and singles events in several norwegian cities, amongst them in Stavanger. I think if you register there that you will get information about when its due. Good luck! :)

Thanks for the reply! I checked out sukker a couple of months ago but unfortunately, all of their upcoming events are in Oslo

Lenke til kommentar
Del på andre sider

4 minutter siden, nyinorge skrev:

Thanks for the reply! I checked out sukker a couple of months ago but unfortunately, all of their upcoming events are in Oslo

Ah, thats sad. Maybe send them an email and request an event in stavanger. I bet other people have done that too, and if they get many enough maybe they will make an event when they see that the interest is there! 

Lenke til kommentar
Del på andre sider